+358-046-652-30-30
scandicone@mail.ru

RU

Build your business with us!

Design From Finland

SPA/Maple Board Hotels.

СПА и отели из клеенного бруса
Постройте свой бизнес с нами

Scandic One Oy is ready to make the most daring business ideas and dreams of our customers in reality!

Company

Scandic One Oy is ready to make the most daring business ideas and dreams of our customers in reality! We provide services for the construction of commercial real estate (hotels, restaurants, apartments, SPA centers, village design, club residential complexes), social facilities (schools, kindergartens, medical centers, municipal buildings), as well as magnificent country villas.

Our partners are the leading supplier of premium laminated timber houses Polar Life Haus (Finland) and the construction company Team Timpurit (Estonia). The impeccable reputation and long-term international experience of our partners provide excellent results! Customers in Germany, Italy, Latvia, Estonia, Norway, the Republic of South Africa, Mongolia, Russia, Kazakhstan, Spain confirm the premium quality of glued timber house kits and the high culture of construction.

Фото нашего проекта 1 Фото нашего проекта 2 Фото нашего проекта 3

Business projects

Schools

Centre Koivurinne

Finland

2013

glued laminated timber

 

The construction of public buildings made of wood is an absolute trend. In terms of health and environmental safety, nothing compares to wooden houses. This is especially true for kindergartens, schools, boarding houses for the elderly – where health care is paramount.

 

SPA

Naava Chalet

vacation apartments

Finland

2011

glued laminated timber

Apartments, Architect Janne Canti

Villas

Villa Nuottakallio

Villa Nuottakallio is a two-storey wooden house made of glued beams in Art Nouveau style with large panoramic windows. Ideal for view areas with a slope. Also an excellent option for the construction of specific residential complexes. Total living area – 250 – 350 sq. meters.

Hotels

El Lodge Ski and Spa Resort

ski resort

Spain

2014

glued laminated timber

This is an exclusive ski resort located in the beautiful Sierra Nevada Mountains.

Powerpark

amusement park

Finland

2001

glued laminated timber

Powerpark Amusement Park. Hotel Villas in both traditional and modern style.

Glass Resort

glass villas in Rovaniemi

Finland

2017

glued laminated timber

Spa Hotel Glass (beyond the Arctic Circle) Italian architect Paolo Caravello

Restaurants

Kuuma

restaurant

Finland

2018

glued laminated timber

 

Public sauna

 

Residential complexes

Hannus Hills

Finland

2009

glued laminated timber

Hannus Hills is a state-of-the-art residential development, information on which can be found at www.hannushills.com. For the investors of the project, it was important that the houses were built from premium and safe materials, and that the architecture was modern. That is why this house supplier was chosen, and Eco-Wood House as the house model.

Ramsinranta

Finland

2009

glued laminated timber

Each house, designed by SAFA architect Janne Kanti, offers breathtaking views of the Baltic Sea. Ramsinranta has 15 detached houses made of premium glulam, ranging in size from 125 to 216 m2.

Pikonlinna

Finland

2017

glued laminated timber

architect Janne Canti, view of Lake Vesijärvi.

Our services:

Architectural design

We discuss stylistic preferences with you, select a ready-made architectural project or develop a new one, accompany the implementation of an architectural project until it is approved. If necessary, we coordinate the architectural project with designers, builders, material suppliers.

Building a house

Scandic One acts as a project manager for the construction of a house:

  • develops work schedules and monitors their implementation;

The functionality and responsibility of Scandic One is defined in the contract for project support.

Project support

After making a decision on the construction of the facility, the Customer and Scandic One enter into a project support agreement, under which the company acts as a project manager and is responsible to the customer until the customer accepts the facility.

+358-046-652-30-30
scandicone@mail.ru

EN

Постройте свой бизнес с нами!

Design From Finland

СПА и отели из клеенного бруса

СПА и отели из клеенного бруса
Постройте свой бизнес с нами

Scandic One Oy готова воплотить самые смелые бизнес идеи и мечты наших клиентов.

О компании

Мы предоставляем сервис по строительству коммерческой недвижимости (отели, рестораны, апартаменты, SPA -центры, дизайн деревни, клубные деревни), социальных обьектов (школы, детские сады, медицинские центры), а также великолепных загородных вилл. Нашими партнерами являются ведущие поставщики домов из клееного бруса Polar Life Haus и строительная компания Team Timpurit, с безупречной репутацией. Среди различных методов строительства бревенчатый дом, несомненно, является самым экологически чистым выбором и мы отдаем этому предпочтение.

Наши партнеры Polar Life Haus и Team Timpurit имеют огромный уникальный опыт проектирования и строительства великолепных и оригинальных проектов во Франции, Германии, Италии, Латвии, Эстонии, Норвегии, Южно-Африканской республике, Монголии, России, Казахстане, Испании.Наш опыт позволяет сотрудничать с ведущими финскими архитекторами и дизайнерами интерьеров.

Фото нашего проекта 1 Фото нашего проекта 2 Фото нашего проекта 3

Бизнес проекты

Отели

El Lodge Ski and Spa Resort

горнолыжный курорт

Испания

2014

клееный брус

Это эксклюзивный горнолыжный курорт, расположенный в красивых горах Сьерра-Невада.

Powerpark

парк развлечений

Финляндия

2001

клееный брус

Парк развлечений Powerpark. Отель Виллы как в традиционном, так и в современном стиле.

Glass Resort

стеклянные виллы в Rovaniemi

Финляндия

2017

клееный брус

Курортный отель Glass (за полярным кругом) Итальянский архитектор Паоло Каравелло

Жилые комплексы

Hannus Hills

Финляндия

2009

клееный брус

Hannus Hills – это современный жилой комплекс, информацию о котором можно найти на сайте www.hannushills.com .Для инвесторов проекта было важно, чтобы дома были построены из премиальных и безопасных материалов, а архитектура была современной. Именно поэтому был выбран этот поставщик домов, а в качестве модели дома — Eco-Wood House.

Ramsinranta

Финляндия

2009

клееный брус

Из каждого дома, спроектированного архитектором САФА Янне Канти, открывается захватывающий вид на Балтийское море. В Рамсинранте 15 отдельных домов из премиального клееного бруса, площадь которых варьируется от 125 до 216 м2.

Pikonlinna

Финляндия

2017

клееный брус

архитектор Янне Канти, вид на озеро Весиярви.

Рестораны

Kuuma

ресторан

Финляндия

2018

клееный брус

Общественная сауна

 

СПА-центры

Naava Chalet

апартаменты для отдыха

Финляндия

2011

клееный брус

Апартаменты, Архитектор Янне Канти

Дома и виллы

Villa Nuottakallio

Villa Nuottakallio – двухэтажный деревянный дом из клееного бруса в стиле модерн с большим панорамным остеклением. Идеален для видовых участков с уклоном. Также отличный вариант для строительства видовых жилых комплексов. Общая жилая площадь – 250 – 350 кв. метров

Школы/ детские сады

Centre Koivurinne

Финляндия

2013

клееный брус

Строительство общественных зданий из дерева – безусловный тренд. С точки зрения здоровья и экологической безопасности ничто не может сравниться с деревянными домами. Особенно это актуально для детских садов, школ, пансионов для пожилых людей – там, где забота о здоровье является главной.

 

Наши услуги:

Архитектурный проект

Мы обсуждаем с вами стилистические предпочтения, подбираем готовый архитектурный проект или разрабатываем новый, сопровождаем реализацию архитектурного проекта до его утверждения. При необходимости мы проводим согласование архитектурного проекта с проектировщиками, строителями, поставщиками материалов.

Строительство

Scandic One выполняет функции руководителя проекта по строительству дома:

  • формирует календарные планы работ и следит за их исполнением;
  • Функционал и ответственность Scandic One определяется в договоре на сопровождение проекта.

Сопровождение проекта

После принятия решения о строительстве обьекта Заказчик и Scandic One заключают договор на сопровождение проекта, в рамках которого компания выполняет функции руководителя проекта и несет ответственность перед заказчиком до принятия заказчиком объекта.